Here I Am

Its been weighing on my mind…

How I can stay pure…how I can be only Yours

See, I have been running this race but this season;

I don’t wanna be the same no more…don’t wanna leave as was

So here I am, as I am

Restore me to You…to You alone

Here I am, as I am

Align me to Your will…Your will alone

My lord, here I am

Here I am, as I am

Restore me

Rebuild me

Renew me

Reform me

This season…

I don’t wanna be the same no more

Here I am, as I am

Potter, mold and make what I am into what You want…what You need

What You will use

My Lord, here I am

Here I am, as I am

 6/6/12

© Ang’asa Malowa

Leave a Reply

