…make you dance

Graduation Class of 2012 πŸ™‚

You said You gonn’ make me dance…

I doubted it

Heck, sometimes it got too hard, too hazy

Got too hard I thought You downright lied

Now i see not the entire picture….but i see a chapter of Your promises come true

I see lights flashing making this scene so awesomely bright and what amazes me the most is…

All these lights are making me see You clearer…making me love You harder

Making me understand that those tears i cried,those nights I thought no one was there…

You said You gonn’ make me dance

Now i’m not skipping a beat πŸ™‚

I’m gonn’ dance, oh yes i’m gonn’ dance

You gave me one happy ending

Not even the clock can keep me from dancing midnight away

You said You gonn’ make me dance…

What You said was true.

#Super grateful…super Blessed!

Congratulations to all the Moi University Graduands; Class of 2012. Don’t skip a beat…He’s made us dance ; )

Β© Ang’asa Malowa

10/8/12

 

Leave a Reply

