New Pages…New Scripts

I’d heard of overflows…

had heard of Your rain and…

Today, today i feel it

Feel it pelt down hard to set me lose

Feel it flow over to wash the rubble away

…feel it rain down, soaking through

I feel you today

The tears won’t stop running because today…

Today thats the only way i can tell You how much

How much You mean to me

New pages, new scripts tomorrow i receive

‘Preserve me, oh God for in You i put my trust

…You are my Lord, My goodness is nothing apart from You

May i set You always before me that i may not be moved’

psalms 16

 

Thus far Your hand has carried me

Even further i will soar with You

Don’t let me go…i don’t want to walk alone

New Pages, New Scripts

Here’s to 24 Lord 🙂

Here’s to so much more

© Ang’asa Malowa

Image

<

Leave a Reply

