118

It’s better to take refuge in the Lord

than to trust in man

it is better to take refuge in the Lord

than to trust in princes

The Lord id my strength and my song – 

He has become my salvation 

I will not die but live…live and proclaim what the Lord has done

I will give you thanks for You have answered me

You have become my salvation

The stone the builders rejected has become the capstone

The Lord has done this and it is marvellous in my sight

This is the day that He has made

I will rejoice…I will be glad

The Lord is God

he has made His light shine upon me

To You Lord, i give thanks

You are my god and i will exalt you

Give thanks to the Lord

His love endures forever.

Psalms 118

Leave a Reply

